Contact Us


Pat Shinall

Owner/Sales Associate
pat@ibfnwa.com

Linda Smith

Customer Service
ibf@ibfnwa.com

Janet Selby

Sales Associate
janet@ibfnwa.com

Joseph Johnson

Lead Installer
install@ibfnwa.com

Cole Shinall

Project Coordinator
cole@ibfnwa.com

Heather Matthews

Designer
heather@ibfnwa.com

Parker Dodson

Sales Associate
parker@ibfnwa.com

Elisha Cantrell

Designer
elisha@ibfnwa.com

Connor Wei

Designer
connor@ibfnwa.com